Leaving on a jet plane

22 Dec

I’m sitting at the airport fighting off a cold with the beautiful JC and her family. We’ll be heading to Houston soon enough for a fun Christmas
week.

Unfortunately, this means I will not be celebrating with my own family. Sad days. I do have gifts for all of them and we’ll do Christmas in the new year.

But this year will be a Texas style Christmas. I imagine lots of hats and belt buckles. Maybe some shot guns and steak ;).

I wish everyone a Happy Holidays!!!!!

image

Leave a Reply

