Back from the dead!

13 Dec

image

Not really… I didn’t die, but I did let my blog die. Life has been super busy! I still have the beautiful JC in my life! Can you believe she has put up with me for over two and a half years?

I started officiating high school football this fall with the Central Florida Officials Association which was a blast! Maybe a post on that later?

Just recently I started brewing my own beer! Thanks to the Brooklyn Brew Shop I got a home brew starter kit that is the perfect size for my apartment. Brews up only one gallon at a time, but it is a start. Maybe more on that later!

I’m also blogging from my phone for the first time ever, sound if something is wrong blame that!

I am not sure if anyone still has me in their feed, but if you do, hello again!

2 Responses to “Back from the dead!”

  1. Kori December 13, 2011 at 11:39 am #

    welcome back joe lol ^_^

  2. sunshinekmp December 13, 2011 at 3:48 pm #

    Welcome back…I need to come back too…..I just haven’t had the time. 🙂 And yes there is an error…..in the sentence about if something is wrong. Ha ha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

