THUNDERCATS HO!!

7 Jun

I LOVED this cartoon when I was a much younger lad! Today I’m proud to be able to relay the information that Cartoon Network is working on a NEW ThunderCats animated series!!! This post at the Collider has the info, so check it out!!

I am totally going to DVR the new series!!

THUNDERCATS HOOO!!!!!!!!

One Response to “THUNDERCATS HO!!”

  1. mom June 7, 2010 at 4:13 pm #

    Daniel even played with the Thundercat car when he was small. Guess I should have kept all that stuff. You had every Thundercat toy and all the HE-MAN stuff. I could have made a killing on e-bay.

Leave a Reply

