HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!!

9 May

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mother’s out there and most importantly to my mom!!!

Today we are having a fun double family Mother’s Day at WDW’s Magic Kingdom!

The guests of honor will be my mom and JC’s mom!

I’m really looking forward to a delicious late lunch at Tony’s Town Square Restaurant! 10 points to anyone who can name the Disney connection to Tony’s (without Googling or clicking that link).

Since my mom got me hooked on Disney Pin Trading (though she doesn’t really trade) I thought it was appropriate to buy her the Mother’s Day 2010 pin!

I hope she likes it!!

2 Responses to “HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!!”

  1. sunshinekmp May 9, 2010 at 9:44 pm #

    Isn’t Tony’s from Lady and the Tramp? We ate there once too.

    • Joe O. May 10, 2010 at 11:34 am #

      Yes it is! Unfortunately for us we didn’t get to sit out back in the alley by the dumpsters!

Leave a Reply

