Census Fail!

15 Apr

Way back on March 19th (almost a whole month ago) I told you about how I got my census form! I even told you about Trekkie answers on the census. But what I found in the mailbox on Tuesday has just floored me.

I received a SECOND census form. So what do I do? Does it mean that my first one (which I mailed on April 1st) had a problem? There is no information in the packet other then the standard stuff that came the first time!

I guess they really want to count me, but if I respond twice would I be breaking the law? Maybe I should fill it out for my parents since they didn’t get a census??

2 Responses to “Census Fail!”

  1. mom April 15, 2010 at 7:06 am #

    YOU GOT TWO!!!!!????? I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE ONE! Is the government really that confused? They can’t mail one letter to every address. Once again Scandinavia is looking good.

  2. sunshinekmp April 15, 2010 at 8:08 am #

    So weird….way to go USA! 🙂

Leave a Reply

