Grilled Cheese Academy

8 Apr

You probably read the title and the thought of the standard American cheese on white bread maybe served with tomato soup. I know that is what I thought of when I ran across a link to the Grilled Cheese Academy but I decided to check out their recipes.

I was thinking to myself about recipes with a tomato slice (yummy) or maybe some avocado. What I found once the site loaded was much much more.

Now, today the site has been REALLY slow BUT its worth it. Once you can see it hover over where it says “Sandwich Directory” and check out the different creations featuring Wisconsin Cheese. There are some really delicious looking sandwiches and I hope to try one or two out soon.

Maybe the Cheshire? The Buffalo Bill? The Carnegie? MMMMMmmmmmm…

Enjoy recipe grazing and if you try any of these recipes let me know!

One Response to “Grilled Cheese Academy”

  1. sunshinekmp April 8, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    I’m a basic grilled cheese kind of girl…but you feel free to be adventurous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

