Best Valentine’s Day Present EVER!!!

6 Apr

So, my amazing girlfriend got me the best Valentine’s Day present ever and I received it yesterday!

Due to back-orders and them canceling the order it is a few months late BUT it is SOOO worth the wait!

As I told you before I’ve been reading the Dexter books. I’ve read ALL four of them and I’ve seen every episode of the Showtime show. I love me some Dexter.

The BOX!

Oooo…what is inside the amazing display box?

COASTERS!!!!!!!

If you’ve read the books/seen the show you know that Dexter keeps a single drop of blood from each of his victims. He puts the blood on a glass microscope slide and keep them in a wood box. On the TV show he keeps the box hidden inside his window A/C unit.

Awesome!

Aren’t those the coolest things ever??? I’m going to keep these on display for a VERY long time!

Here are some more beauty shots:

Showtime logo on the sides of the box

Box posing with two of my Dexter books

So there it is. AMAZING girlfriend got me an amazing present. I love her and I love the present!

Thank you JC!!!!

2 Responses to “Best Valentine’s Day Present EVER!!!”

  1. sunshinekmp April 7, 2010 at 10:01 pm #

    She knows you well! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Southwest Mac & Cheese « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 30, 2010

    […] This gave us an opportunity to have a glass of wine and test out my AWESOME Valentine’s Day present: […]

Leave a Reply

