New Layout and Features

12 Mar

If you regularly visit my blog you will notice the page looks different today. I changed themes which allowed me to add a few new features!

At the top you will find some tabs to jump straight to some of my most popular categories. You can jump straight to a list of my posts on Fitness (Wii Fit, EA Sports and Running), family and friends! It is a great way to find things more quickly on my site.

Just below that you will find a text box that I can edit regularly to point on new features/events/whatever I want to tell you about! (This is only available on the home page)

I’m also playing around with some new fonts and other things you may or may not even notice! If there is anything you like/dislike just drop me a comment to let me know!! I love feedback!

Leave a Reply

