It has been a while!

8 Dec

Wow, it has been a while since I wrote anything here. My life has been very busy and very good recently.

I have now been with my girlfriend for over 7 months!! I spend a lot of my time with her obviously, couple that with my laptop dying led to me being online a LOT less.

Luckily, my parents are the best ever and bought me a brand spanking new laptop for Christmas, then to make it even better gave it to me a month early!! The new Toshiba Satellite is amazing. It is running Windows 7, which has some really cool new features (future blog?) and has been super fast and bullet proof so far for me.

I probably have no readers left, but for anyone who is still reading this, I’m going to try to write a lot more often. It may not be an everyday thing, but definitely not a once every 5 month thing!!!

2 Responses to “It has been a while!”

  1. sunshinekmp December 8, 2009 at 2:05 pm #

    I am of course VERY excited that you are back to blogging!! 🙂

  2. Jess December 8, 2009 at 5:22 pm #

    Me toooo!!!

Leave a Reply

