My Vacation: Busch Gardens Williamsburg

1 Aug

Today we will be waking up early in Williamsburg, VA for our day at Busch Gardens Williamsburg Europe Williamsburg (They keep changing what they call it back and forth, very annoying). This will be my first visit to this Busch Gardens park!

My mom and I are Platinum Passholders for the Busch parks so we get to park and visit this park for free! WOO HOO! I’ve seen and heard about how amazing this park is themed and how great some of the coasters are, so I’m excited about this park. This will be our fourth and final theme park on this vacation!

To make today even better, I found that Busch offers a Behind The Scenes: Roller Coaster Experience tour!! We have our tickets to it, and it is going to kick ass!

The tour includes a ride up an elevator to the top of Griffon’s lift hill (205 feet in the air) for some photo opportunities! ERT (Extra Ride Time) on three coasters is also included.

Tomorrow we will heading back to Central Florida to end the trip! Sad times, but I look forward to sharing photos and reports from all of our stops!

Leave a Reply

