ROLLER COASTER TRIP #2!!!

24 Jul

Wow! I just realized that I have a TON of blogs to try to write to keep you all interested through my vacation! You may remember last year my family and I drove up to Cedar Point and rode some amazing roller coasters. The decision was made to make a return trip! We have a full week plus two weekends this time, so we are doing it right! Want to relive last year? Check it out here, here, here, here, here and here.

Awesome picture I took last year!

Awesome picture I took last year!

Much like last year I am going to try and have a post for every single day that I am gone (but that may not be easy since I am getting a late start!).

This years trip will have a slightly different look to it, since my brother and father will not be going. The trip has boiled down to be me and my two favorite women in my life, my mom and Jenny Cate. Yup, me and two beautiful women on a roller coaster trip! GO ME!

Tonight (or really early tomorrow morning) we are going to jump in JC’s CR-V and make the drive to Six Flags Over Georgia for our first stop. This will be the toughest day of the trip I believe as we will be driving straight to the park and enjoying the park BEFORE checking into the hotel in the afternoon.

The trip is going to mean lots of roller coaster-ing and lots of driving. Check back tomorrow for a post about SFOG and the rides that I look forward to riding.

2 Responses to “ROLLER COASTER TRIP #2!!!”

  1. sunshinekmp July 24, 2009 at 12:41 pm #

    Have Fun!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Vacation: Six Flags Over Georgia « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - July 25, 2009

    […] About « ROLLER COASTER TRIP #2!!! […]

Leave a Reply

