Random Shirts!!!!

17 Jul

Ok…so I bought on Random Shirt day over at Shirt.woot again…SOOO hard to resist…

This time I decided to buy two for me and one for Jenny Cate. Share the Shirt.woot random shirt love right?

Anyways, JC is out of town (and it is doubtful that she is reading this) so don’t tell her! Oh, and Jenny Cate. If you are reading this….SURPRISE!!! I got you a shirt!! And it is cute!

Forget the Toys, I Want the Moon:

It is small and weird...like a girls T-shirt!

It is small and weird...like a girls T-shirt!

Without Porpoise:

heh...Free Willy!

heh...Free Willy!

They Were Delicious:

hahaha awesome

Awesome!

Also, for those of you with cats may know this. But if you place clothes on any flat surface for more than 32.5 seconds, this happens:

Moments later they will multiply:

How cute!

How cute!

Yup. Those are my little kitties. Sasha is two years old now and Whiskey is one. Whiskey likes to get her collar off and hiding it, which is why she is not wearing her bling!

4 Responses to “Random Shirts!!!!”

  1. Kati July 17, 2009 at 9:24 am #

    Good shirts! I like all of them. Definitely wearable!

  2. dee July 17, 2009 at 2:59 pm #

    I have this same problem with books and magazines.. even if I am reading them!

  3. Tara July 20, 2009 at 2:39 am #

    Did you tell JC I have the same shirt? lol magical

Leave a Reply

