Twitter? and Cow Appreciation Day TODAY

10 Jul

Free Chick-Fil-A food today. Check out yesterday’s post.

I have joined the masses and gotten myself a twitter. @d0d0joe (those are zero’s, just like the blog addy) is how you will find me.

I haven’t updated it a ton, but I am enjoying seeing insight into my sister’s life @fakpij, also following famous folks like the Mythbusters (@donttrythis @grantimahara) and Mike and Mike (@GreenyAndGolic).

I’m also loving hearing my mom make wise cracks about my receding hair line @momofkait.

So check out my tweets…or not…want me to follow you? Leave me your handle!

Leave a Reply

