Random Shirts!!!!!! AGAIN!!

4 Jun

I’m addicted…and I think I’m going to take the next Random Shirt day off…But here we go!

If you haven’t seen my posts before Shirt.Woot sells one t-shirt a day for $10, except on random shirt days!! Then they sell them for $6.66 each, but you don’t know what shirts you are going to get! Just tell them what sizes you want, and that is what you get!

Today I received:

Love Machine

Row vs Wade

hhh

Night Job

I LOVE the names of the first two shirts. It took me a while to figure out what shirts I got because I didn’t get the jokes. Row v Wade…AWESOME! The “Love Machine” is a little bright and kiddy for me, but because of the name I might wear it every once in a while…

3 Responses to “Random Shirts!!!!!! AGAIN!!”

  1. mom June 4, 2009 at 12:38 pm #

    I like row vs wade I’m a sucker for a good pun

  2. Tara June 6, 2009 at 2:47 am #

    brilliant

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Yet Another One « What a world… - June 7, 2009

    […] are going to need some practice!! To see some other woot shirts, here are plenty of links for you! This is the newest set of shirts that my friend Joe got. And here are all the other Woot shirts that I have…here, here, here, […]

Leave a Reply

