Wii Fit Week Eighteen!

25 May

So yea, I missed a couple weeks but this is the eighteenth week of my Wii Fit program. The last few weeks have been VERY busy! Girls will do that to you I guess. I was able to get on the Wii a few times this holiday weekend and so here is an update!

Still going downward!

Still going downward!

If you want to check my progress, check out Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen, Week Fourteen and Week Fifteen!

I’m not losing weight at any record pace or anything, but it is still coming off. Which I am happy with. I know that I need to try to devote some more time exercising, but I first need to find that time…

Just to show how bad Ive been...

Just to show how bad I've been...

The bright spot to my body test today was my Wii Fit Age!!!!

That is nearly two years younger than I really am!!!!!

That is nearly two years younger than I really am!!!!!

So that is where I am currently. I’m definitely happy with the continues, albeit slow weight loss!

2 Responses to “Wii Fit Week Eighteen!”

  1. sunshinekmp May 25, 2009 at 9:01 am #

    Glad to see another update. Time to keep it up though!

  2. Georgia Dawn May 29, 2009 at 11:33 am #

    Congrats you are doing so great! i ❤ my wii fit

Leave a Reply

