Wii Fit Week Fifteen!

4 May

Wow! Fifteen weeks!!! Everyone is probably getting bored/annoyed with my weekly posts seeing me lose a little bit of weight here and there in the hopes of not being revolting anymore. I was given a suggestion yesterday on how to possibly become more attractive and I bet it would be a quick easy way to lose some quick weight…but I’m NOT cutting my damn hair. Eventually I’ll find someone who likes it…I hope.

If you are new to my posts you can view my past progress from Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen and Week Fourteen!

Starting out with the bad news...

Starting out with the "bad" news...

With my Wii Fit Age out of the way I can get on to better news:

Weight is still dropping off...

Weight is still dropping off...

Recently I’ve received some nice comments from people telling me that I am looking good, which is always nice. I just kinda wish that I didn’t have to try so hard to lose the weight!!!

I missed working out a lot this week on my Wii Fit, but I definitely did some exercise by walking around work a lot and spent Saturday covering three of the four parks at Walt Disney World! My current “goal” expired on the 1st, but this was the first time I was on since then, so did I make it?

Yup!

Yup!

Overall a pretty good week. Weight is still coming off, I just wish I had more time to devote to my exercise…Check back next week for another update!

7 Responses to “Wii Fit Week Fifteen!”

  1. sunshinekmp May 4, 2009 at 8:26 am #

    I’m not bored/annoyed with the updates. I’m glad to see them and happy that you are keeping up with it. Good job……and what would be SO bad about cutting your hair…?? 🙂

    • Joe O. May 4, 2009 at 10:12 am #

      As I told you, I don’t want to look old. I’m already starting to feel old (I turn 28 next month!!)

  2. dee May 4, 2009 at 8:51 am #

    If someone is bored then maybe they should not read your updates (grin). Good job on the weight loss. IT is nice to see someone doing it the healthy way then with crazy crash diets. . (I agree though, what is so bad about cutting your hair?)

    • Joe O. May 4, 2009 at 10:11 am #

      I’m not good at diets…so just eating less works for me! I like my hair…

  3. mom May 5, 2009 at 6:22 am #

    So tell everyone that if you cut your hair all your gray will show and it is all your mother’s fault damn those genes what about shaving summer is here

  4. Joe O. May 5, 2009 at 5:51 pm #

    Mom- I don’t know how you do it . You must have a bug on my phone or something…check out the blog tomorrow to see…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wii Fit Week Eighteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 24, 2009

    […] If you want to check my progress, check out Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen, Week Fourteen and Week Fifteen! […]

Leave a Reply

