Shirt.Woot! Random Shirts Again!

2 May

Yup, Shirt.Woot! had another random shirt day and I got myself three random shirts! I’ve posted my hauls before here, here, here and here. These random shirt days are ways for Shirt.Woot! to get rid of some extra discontinued T-Shirts. Shirt.Woot! sells shirts for $10, one shirt per day. After it’s first day a shirt can be found with a friend code for $15 until it is “reckoned.”

On random shirt days they sell the shirts for $6.66! So I bought three!!

Check past the break to see what I got!

Behold:

Interesting...

Interesting...

Cupcakeosaur:

Uhhhhh...ok?

Uhhhhh...ok?

Tastes Like Excel:

I like this one...

I like this one...

Not my favorite set of three shirts, but not bad for under $20. Three wearable shirts. Keep your eye on Shirt.Woot! for your chance at some random shirts!!

3 Responses to “Shirt.Woot! Random Shirts Again!”

  1. Kati May 2, 2009 at 5:37 pm #

    I think those are definitely wearable shirts! 🙂 Not too bad!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Cinco de Mayo…and other stuff « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 5, 2009

    […] decided to wear one of my brand new Woot! shirts! Cupcakeasaur was a HUGE hit, along with my “duck butt […]

  2. Yes, I Think It Is An Addiction « What a world… - May 7, 2009

    […] pop up again the other week I decided that I would get two! My friend Joe, was once again in for three (I think he has an addiction too!). I waited for my shirts to arrive and they ended up showing up […]

Leave a Reply

