Wii Fit Week Fourteen!

28 Apr

I’m sure you thought I forgot about this didn’t ya? Nope, just decided that FREE chicken was more important.

So, not only did this week mark my fourteenth full week of using Wii Fit to lose weight, Monday was a special day:

Wow

Wow

This, of course, was not my 100th day working out, just 100 TOTAL days since I first powered up my Wii Fit!

100 days ago was Day One! Also check out Week One, Week Two ,Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve and Week Thirteen!

I’ll admit it, this week was not my best ever. I had a REALLY busy week with a Magic Game, karaoke (twice) and the Star Trek sneak preview so I sucked…

Not a lot of stamps!

Not a lot of stamps!

My center of balance looks good…

About as close as I think is possible

About as close as I think is possible

Am I stalling?? Fine, whatever, I didn’t lose any weight

At least I didnt really gain any either!

At least I didn't really gain any either!

The past week looks like a plateu! I sure hope not!

Close to my current goal

Close to my current "goal"

And my Wii Fit Age is still useless:

Ill be 28 in just over a month! Im so old...

I'll be 28 in just over a month! I'm so old...

I always want to end on a good note, can’t always, but I want to! This time I have something cool to show:

Look at that!

Look at that!

That is the bottom of my top 10 at Advanced Step. Yup, I almost have all 10 of my top scores at 4 stars!! Go me!!!

6 Responses to “Wii Fit Week Fourteen!”

  1. dee April 28, 2009 at 8:30 am #

    You changed your layout! Good job. A plateu usually happens around this time. Dont give up hope, keep going!

  2. dee April 28, 2009 at 8:31 am #

    The good job was for wii fit not the layout. Even though I like it. 😉 Just wanted to clear that up!

  3. Kati April 28, 2009 at 12:34 pm #

    Good job. At least you are still keeping at it. And a plateau is normal. 🙂 Hopefully it won’t last too long!

  4. Kori April 29, 2009 at 1:45 am #

    ok that lil screen shot of the Wii telling you its been like 100 days since yall “met” is really creepy… like if you stop using it the thing will come alive and kill you or take you for alimony…. scary @_@

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wii Fit Week Fifteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 4, 2009

    […] If you are new to my posts you can view my past progress from Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen and Week Fourteen! […]

  2. Wii Fit Week Eighteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 24, 2009

    […] Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen, Week Fourteen and Week […]

Leave a Reply

