Wii Fit Week Twelve!

13 Apr

Here we are again! After my Emergency Post on Saturday afternoon I’m back for my regular Monday morning update! As always, check out my progress from Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight and Week Eleven.

I was worried Saturday that when I woke up Sunday morning I would be waking up “Obese” again which would look bad here on my blog. My weight did fluctuate up a bit, but luckily for my picture post I’m still overweight!

Go me!

Go me!

I’m really pleased with my progress so far. I feel healthier and I’ve had a couple people (who don’t read my blog) ask me if I’ve lost weight recently. Makes me feel good!

Almost my real age!

Almost my real age!

I’ve done pretty good this past week taking my Body Test every day and doing exercise on my Wii Fit. I also do some extra walking when I’m at work and taking the stairs when I have the option.

I love my face stamp!

I love my face stamp!

That is it for this week, check back next Monday for another update of my progress!

7 Responses to “Wii Fit Week Twelve!”

  1. dee April 13, 2009 at 7:47 am #

    I am jealous! (about Buca and your weight loss). Congrats on your recent and continuing weight loss.

  2. Kati April 13, 2009 at 8:53 am #

    Great Job once again. Keep up the good work.

  3. Tara April 14, 2009 at 1:28 am #

    awesome!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wii Fit Week Thirteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 20, 2009

    […] If you are new, I just completed my thirteenth week with Wii Fit and am trying to not be fat anymore. I also have been eating/cooking healthier and so far I am pleased with the results! You can review my progress in my past posts: Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven and Week Twelve. […]

  2. Wii Fit Week Fourteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 28, 2009

    […] One, Week Two ,Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve and Week […]

  3. Wii Fit Week Fifteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 4, 2009

    […] One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen and Week […]

  4. Wii Fit Week Eighteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 24, 2009

    […] One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen, Week Fourteen and Week […]

Leave a Reply

