Happy Easter!!!!!!

12 Apr

I saw that photo on Photobucket and just HAD to post it. I know it is slightly sick, but so am I!

I really want to wish all my friends, family and readers a Happy Easter.

He is risen indeed!

He is risen indeed!

Regardless of you faith, I hope you have a good day with your family. Enjoy some Peeps! Or S’meeps! I will spending much of the day with my family including our Easter lunch at Buca di Beppo! What? Family style Italian food inside the Florida Mall is a very good Easter dinner! I’m also hoping to see “Observe and Report” sometime today since my original plans to see the movie fell through and I HAVE to see this movie this weekend!

Leave a Reply

