Wii Fit EMERGENCY Post!!!

11 Apr

Im NOT Obese!!!!

I'm NOT Obese!!!!

Yes, I am sick today, but feeling better about 3pm I decided to take my daily Body Test and see how it went. I don’t know if it was due to the vomiting this morning, but I FINALLY dropped below the “obese” category!! Yes, I am celebrating a game calling me overweight and I’m ok with that!

Woo Hoo!!

Woo Hoo!!

I’m proud but was kinda hoping this wouldn’t happen on a Saturday. Since Sunday is my “normal” picture day I may be immediately showing all of you that I’m obese again!

Since I was still not feeling 100% I took it easy on the actual exercise and just did a couple balance games, including “Lotus Focus.” I’ve told you before that I am VERY bad at this sitting still game. Well, today I did good! I did it twice and both times did much better than I had in the past!

3 Stars!

3 Stars!

I hope that my weight loss success will encourage all of you to do what you can to drop the extra pounds! If I can do it, you can!

3 Responses to “Wii Fit EMERGENCY Post!!!”

  1. sunshinekmp April 11, 2009 at 6:36 pm #

    Good job. I hope it is not just because you have been sick. Keep it up!

  2. Dawn April 11, 2009 at 8:35 pm #

    Nice!! Good Job…….I ❤ Wii Fit. 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wii Fit Week Twelve! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - March 10, 2010

    […] we are again! After my Emergency Post on Saturday afternoon I’m back for my regular Monday morning update! As always, check out my […]

Leave a Reply

