S’meeps?!

9 Apr

Oh, My, Lord! Doing my normal blog reading I ran along this Serious Eats post. A recipe on how to make S’meeps, yes S’meeps.

I’m sure you can figure it out, but it is S’mores made with PEEPS!

If you missed it, check out my past post with a link to a behind the scenes pictorial on how Peeps are made!

2 Responses to “S’meeps?!”

  1. Holly April 9, 2009 at 4:27 pm #

    sounds yummy! i may have to try.. although I’ll have to hide it from the kids, they’d rather name the peeps and play with them than eat them. They’d be broken hearted if they saw me smoosh one between two pieces of gramcracker with a piece of chocolate and eat it! 😉 have a happy easter

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Easter!!!!!! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 12, 2009

    […] of you faith, I hope you have a good day with your family. Enjoy some Peeps! Or S’meeps! I will spending much of the day with my family including our Easter lunch at Buca di Beppo! What? […]

Leave a Reply

