Wii Fit Week Eleven!

6 Apr

Yes I missed TWO weeks, I was a bad boy! But come April 1st I recommitted myself and have continued my Wii Fit program. As always, if you would like to look back on my past progress you can check out Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven and Week Eight!

A quick recap, I started my Wii Fit program weighing in at just over 238 pounds! Even without being as good on the Wii Fit where am I now?

Wait What?

Wait What?

Ok, so that isn’t from Sunday (my normal picture day), but when this popped up on my screen I ran to grab the camera. Pretty funny! But for real, on Sunday April 5th I weighed in at:

Woo Hoo!! Under 222!

Woo Hoo!! Under 222!

Also, some VERY exciting news, that BMI of 30.01:

Almost NOT obese!!!!!

Almost NOT obese!!!!!

I will be SOOO excited when I’m just overweight I will probably run for my camera and make an emergency blog post!! How close am I to just overweight?

Half the dot is over the line!!!!

Part of the dot is over the line!!!!

Here is a look at my BMI over two weeks:

Going down, down, down!

Going down, down, down!

The Wii Fit opening screen shows the good news too:

That red line is where I started some 75+ days ago!

That red line is where I started some 75+ days ago!

So, you may be wondering what my Wii Fit Age was today:

29, not bad!

29! Not bad!

However, I know I’ve said in the past that this appears to be useless to me. Here is a graph to prove my point:

Crazy!

Crazy!

That is JUST my results over the past 3 months (or the entire time I’ve had it). My low is 19 and high is 53! Day to day I’ve had 15 year jumps!

I’ve shown you my calender before, where you get to put a stamp every time you take a body test. The further along you go, the more stamps you get. Friday was my 30th test so I got a new stamp!

Its my face!!

It's my face!!

I have a new favorite stamp!

I hope you enjoyed my picture heavy return to Wii Fit updates and I also hope that this shows you that even fat and lazy white boys can lose some weight with a little help! I’m walking more, eating better (I know the Arby’s Roastburger doesn’t scream healthy and later this week another post will be iffy) and really trying to think about being a healthier person! I haven’t cut carbs out of my diet, just everything in moderation! Less processed foods and more veggies. It isn’t rocket science!

6 Responses to “Wii Fit Week Eleven!”

  1. Kati April 6, 2009 at 10:47 am #

    Good Job. I was starting to wonder what happened to Wii Fit! 🙂 You can do it. Keep it up.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wii Fit Week Twelve! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 13, 2009

    […] April 13, 2009 by Joe O. Here we are again! After my Emergency Post on Saturday afternoon I’m back for my regular Monday morning update! As always, check out my progress from Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight and Week Eleven. […]

  2. Wii Fit Week Thirteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 20, 2009

    […] Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven and Week […]

  3. Wii Fit Week Fourteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 28, 2009

    […] check out Week One, Week Two ,Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve and Week […]

  4. Wii Fit Week Fifteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 4, 2009

    […] Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen and Week […]

  5. Wii Fit Week Eighteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 25, 2009

    […] Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen, Week Fourteen and Week […]

Leave a Reply

