Has it been that long already?!

19 Mar

Bonsai from 08!

Bonsai from 08!

Today my mom and I are returning to the EPCOT International Flower and Garden Festival! This reminded me of one of my early posts to this blog! Back on May 10, 2008 I wrote about last year’s festival, check out my post here and check out the slide show of photos here! This reminds me because that post was only my 8th post EVER! I think I’ve come a long way! This post will be my 309th!

Hopefully by this weekend I will have a fresh 2009 post with new pictures from our day!

Leave a Reply

