Wii Fit Week Eight!

16 Mar

Wow, week eight? It has been a pretty good run through Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six and Week Seven! However, this week I didn’t work out, even when I had some time and I’m sure the five course beer dinner didn’t help me out much either. In any event, I promised I would update my readers weekly on my progress, and here it is:

I gained about a half pound this week :(

I gained about a half pound this week 😦

I didn’t do good enough, and I know it! I’m not giving up, and I’m gonna try to re-ignite my fire to lose this weight and get it off!

Sorry this is a short post, but I don’t have too much to write about Wii Fit this week. I’ll leave you with one bright spot, my lowest Wii Fit Age to date:

8 Responses to “Wii Fit Week Eight!”

  1. sunshinekmp March 16, 2009 at 8:30 am #

    Don’t let one week mess things up. Back on the bandwagon! You can do it!

  2. infijess March 16, 2009 at 9:11 am #

    Gooooooo Joe!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wii Fit Week Eleven! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 6, 2009

    […] April 6, 2009 by Joe O. Yes I missed TWO weeks, I was a bad boy! But come April 1st I recommitted myself and have continued my Wii Fit program. As always, if you would like to look back on my past progress you can check out Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven and Week Eight! […]

  2. Wii Fit Week Twelve! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 13, 2009

    […] progress from Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight and Week […]

  3. Wii Fit Week Thirteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 20, 2009

    […] my past posts: Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven and Week […]

  4. Wii Fit Week Fourteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 28, 2009

    […] Day One! Also check out Week One, Week Two ,Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve and Week […]

  5. Wii Fit Week Fifteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 4, 2009

    […] progress from Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen and Week […]

  6. Wii Fit Week Eighteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 24, 2009

    […] check out Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen, Week Fourteen and Week […]

Leave a Reply

