Joe’s Mii Collection

12 Mar

So I have received a couple comments on my Wii Fit blog’s about how much my Mii looks like me. I have decided to make a post and highlight a couple of my favorite Mii’s so you can see them. I know, lame, but bear with me!

I have a LOT of Mii’s:

My Mii Plaza!

My Mii Plaza!

Not all of these were made by me, but most of them were! If you scan in there you will see Mario, Luigi, Santa (wearing white) Austin Powers, Harry Potter (kinda)…We will start with me!

Here I am!

Here I am!

I spent hours going through each of the different options to customize me. I think I did pretty good! Now I’ll show a couple celebrities I made:

Jack Black!

Jack Black!

I love Jack Black and Tenacious D so I made a JB Mii. I also made his partner KG:

Kyle Gass!

Kyle Gass!

Do you think it looks like them?

I do!

I do!

Of course they have changed their facial hair recently, and I haven’t updated the Miis…oh well

Being a good Fanboy I of COURSE have some Nintendo characters:

Its a Mario!

It's a Mario!

And his brother Luigi!

And his brother Luigi!

I know the hats aren’t right, but they are the closest that they have as an option! I like them!

I hope you enjoyed me showing off some of my Miis!

5 Responses to “Joe’s Mii Collection”

  1. dee March 12, 2009 at 7:16 am #

    I like your Miis!

  2. sunshinekmp March 12, 2009 at 8:26 am #

    So funny. I saw “Mii” in there too! 🙂 That is quite a collection too!

    • Joe O. March 12, 2009 at 8:59 am #

      Yup, you are in there with 100 others! I couldn’t get a good close up of yours because I can’t edit yours…oh well 🙂

  3. shwineka March 13, 2009 at 3:13 pm #

    Nice JB and KG!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. find inspirado! » Joe’s Mii Collection - March 12, 2009

    […] the original post:  Joe’s Mii Collection Written by in: Blog Roll, D, In, The, and, of | Tags: austin, austin-powers, harry-potter, […]

Leave a Reply

