Wii Fit Week Seven!

9 Mar

I was not a good work out boy this week. I missed everyday from Monday through Friday due to sickness and other stuff going on that just didn’t give me the time! I know, BAD BOY! The good thing though is I have kept myself on my new eating habits, in fact, Monday night I ate at McDonald’s and was sick all night and the next day! Ok, probably not due to McDonald’s, but it did make me think.

So here is my week, yea, all those empty spaces are days I didn’t work out!

Not the best...

Not the best...

But at least the graph is going down!

If you want to check out my progress, check out Day One!, Week One!, Week Two!, Week Three!, Week Four!, Week Five! and Week Six!

This week is a little bit of a milestone as this is Day 50!

I havent actually worked out 50 times though...

I haven't actually worked out 50 times though...

Alright, as you saw above my weight and BMI have continued to inch down:

Inching down...

Inching down...

I’m thrilled that I am already under 225 and I feel better too!

My Wii Fit Age today was:

I was 27 yesterday...

I was 27 yesterday...

I have been concentrating most of my time every day on the aerobic exercises, trying to work up a nice sweat and burn off some of that belly weight. On Advance Step I had my best score ever today:

WOW!

WOW!

No misses and only 10 of 326 steps weren’t PERFECT! GO me!

My mom has been telling me about the balance game “Lotus Focus” so I tried it today. It didn’t go well. In this game you sit still on the balance board…or try to

The intro screen

The intro screen

Yup, that is my Mii sitting on a balance board. Now you are supposed to concentrate on the flame of a candle and stay as still as possible…

Wow...32 seconds...

Wow...32 seconds...

The second time I made it 34 seconds…yea I suck at this one. We’ll see if I ever get better at it. Thanks for checking out my post! Check back next Monday for another update on my struggle to be attractive…

9 Responses to “Wii Fit Week Seven!”

  1. sunshinekmp March 9, 2009 at 10:51 am #

    Good job…even without doing much working on this week. I have to say..I am QUITE impressed with your step class work! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wii Fit Week Seven! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains | BuyCheapwiifit Blog - March 10, 2009

    […] here: Wii Fit Week Seven! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains Share and […]

  2. Wii Fit Week Eight! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - March 16, 2009

    […] pretty good run through Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six and Week Seven! However, this week I didn’t work out, even when I had some time and I’m sure the five […]

  3. Wii Fit Week Eleven! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 6, 2009

    […] progress you can check out Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven and Week […]

  4. Wii Fit Week Twelve! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 13, 2009

    […] check out my progress from Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight and Week […]

  5. Wii Fit Week Thirteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 20, 2009

    […] progress in my past posts: Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven and Week […]

  6. Wii Fit Week Fourteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 28, 2009

    […] ago was Day One! Also check out Week One, Week Two ,Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve and Week […]

  7. Wii Fit Week Fifteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 4, 2009

    […] view my past progress from Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen and Week […]

  8. Wii Fit Week Eighteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 24, 2009

    […] my progress, check out Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen, Week Fourteen and Week […]

Leave a Reply

