Wii Fit Week Six!

2 Mar

First off, sorry about the two days with no posts! I got busy with work and life (though I could still use a life) and didn’t have the time. But fear not, I still have a Wii Fit Update for you today!

Can you believe this is Week Six already!?!? Time sure flies! As always, if you are new or want to check up on my progress feel free to check out Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four and Week Five!

As you know (especially if you just clicked those links I made) last week I weighed in at just under 229! How did I do this week? Check it out:

Coming down!

Coming down!

I’m not sure why every Sunday (when I take this pictures) I seem to have a small increase, but it happens.

So I’m going to call that 226.5, which I think is good, especially when you note that I started Day One at 238! Not to mention that I know I topped out at over 250 late last year.

My Wii Fit age today was:

Up and Down on this everytime...

Bad camera work...

Now that I have entered March I have a new calender page, and one that has something scary on it!

Not the clover!

Not the clover!

That flag marks the end of my current goal! It isn’t too bad because I have sixteen days to lose 2.2 pounds, I think I can do it! Once that goal is met I’ll set a new one!

9 Responses to “Wii Fit Week Six!”

  1. Kati March 2, 2009 at 12:50 pm #

    Great Job! Keep up the good work!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wii Fit Week Seven! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - March 9, 2009

    […] If you want to check out my progress, check out Day One!, Week One!, Week Two!, Week Three!, Week Four!, Week Five! and Week Six! […]

  2. Wii Fit Week Eight! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - March 16, 2009

    […] has been a pretty good run through Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six and Week Seven! However, this week I didn’t work out, even when I had some time and I’m […]

  3. Wii Fit Week Eleven! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 6, 2009

    […] my past progress you can check out Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven and Week […]

  4. Wii Fit Week Twelve! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 13, 2009

    […] always, check out my progress from Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight and Week […]

  5. Wii Fit Week Thirteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - April 20, 2009

    […] review my progress in my past posts: Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven and Week […]

  6. Wii Fit Week Fifteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 4, 2009

    […] you can view my past progress from Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen and Week […]

  7. Wii Fit Week Eighteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 24, 2009

    […] want to check my progress, check out Day One, Week One, Week Two, Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve, Week Thirteen, Week Fourteen and Week […]

  8. Wii Fit Week Fourteen! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - March 10, 2010

    […] days ago was Day One! Also check out Week One, Week Two ,Week Three, Week Four, Week Five, Week Six, Week Seven, Week Eight, Week Eleven, Week Twelve and Week […]

Leave a Reply

