Wii Fit Shipping Gets Better…AGAIN!?!?!

16 Jan

This is absolutely insane! Shipment 2 of my Wii Fit combo from CircuitCity.com arrived today. I knew something was wrong when Rob asked me if I purchased a bicycle or something. Just like part one, the box is HUGE!

Oh My!

I could live in this box...

I could live in this box...

The box is 20″x22″x14″

The exercise mat, which I admit is an unusual shape for shipping:

If only the size of this was the worst part...

If only the size of this was the worst part...

The mat in its box measures 24″x3.5″x3.5″ and looked like this in the box:

This one came with NOTHING else...

This one came with NOTHING else...

Have you noticed that I’ve only shown you the back of the box? Do you notice the picture on the back? How about the picture on CircuitCity.com’s product page:

This is what I purchased...

This is what I purchased...

Or so I thought…this is what I got:

Pink...

Pink...with Sasha making a cameo...

PINK!?!?!? REALLY?!?!?! Where does it say FUCKING pink??? Am I really so gay looking that someone without seeing me sent me a PINK exercise mat? I’m getting more and more worried about what I will actually receive on Tuesday when I am supposed to be getting my Wii Fit!

One Response to “Wii Fit Shipping Gets Better…AGAIN!?!?!”

  1. sunshinekmp January 16, 2009 at 8:42 am #

    Oh MY! I hope you can take it in to Circuit City and get a blue one. Pink is a bit much. And seriously their shipping is an issue for sure!

Leave a Reply

