The North Pole

23 Dec

ha ha ha err ho ho ho

ha ha ha err ho ho ho

My friend Kori sent me a link to some recipes for cookies, which was cool, but as I clicked around the site I realized that I was at NorthPole.com. This site is set up as the Claus’, NOT Claus though, website. The part that interested my the most was “The Kitchen.”

There are recipes for cookies, fudge/candy, cakes, pies, breads and “others.” There are some really great and interesting holiday recipes. The one that jumped out at me was “Eggnog Pie.” Two of my favorite things in the worlds, together! Awesome!

I hope to be able to try a recipe or two before Christmas, but for now I just wanted to post this to share it with my readers! Sorry Keeper of Monkeys if there is nothing phe free…

One Response to “The North Pole”

  1. Kori December 23, 2008 at 10:22 am #

    Yes, I rock…bow down all… ^_^

Leave a Reply

