Boobs…

18 Dec

This post wasn’t exactly my idea…I have a friend, who I will not reveal, who has been bugging me about writing a blog post about boobs, so here we are. I really didn’t have anything else for today so I thought, what the heck.

ROTFL

ROTFL

I will start out by saying I like boobs. For those of you who know me, most of my female relationships have been girls with a nice rack, but what makes a nice rack? First off, I do like larger breasts, but they don’t NEED to be huge! Sometimes I think girls have boobs that are TOO big, my ex had back problems that she blamed on her rack. I also think that some small girls like to get boob tit breast job enlargement enhancement that completely don’t fit them!

This brings me back to my friend. She is a whopping 5 foot 3 inches and she told me that she wanted to get a boob job. If I had to guess, I would say that she probably weighed only about a hundred pounds soaking wet carrying both of her kids! I mean come on! Then she mentioned large C cups and it is like, why? Do you want to fall over?

I’ve decided to put it to my readership (though I’m certain most of my regular readers are chicks)…

And to finish out, my friend Peanut (I’m sorry it isn’t the best video, but its the only on I could find)

3 Responses to “Boobs…”

  1. sunshinekmp December 18, 2008 at 8:32 am #

    Well, I don’t think I fit with any of those answers….but I suppose if one wants larger boobs, they should get them…within reason. Getting HUGE boobs on a TINY person would look out of place…and WAY obvious that they were fake.

  2. Kori December 19, 2008 at 12:03 pm #

    BOOBS YEAH!!!!! BIGGER BIGGER!!! Glad for the vote…

  3. Aunt Sally December 23, 2008 at 7:47 pm #

    Bet you can’t say boobies without smiling

Leave a Reply

