Batter Blaster Review!

9 Dec

In my house!!!

In my house!!!

Yes, that is right, I finally got some! Back on June 23rd I shared with you a video advertisement of what could be the biggest advancement in food technology in years, the Batter Blaster!

Thanks to a tip from my favorite keeper of monkeys I found Batter Blaster in my local Publix Sabor. Not only that, but it was one sale, BOGO!

Today being my first of three consecutive days off I decided to make myself a waffle using my Cuisinart waffle maker. Obviously, the process is very simple! This is all you need!

Here we go!

Here we go!

I’m going to be using my waffle maker, but you can use a non-stick pan and make pancakes too! First, preheat your waffle maker to medium high heat. I used the number 4 doneness level on mine. Once it is warmed up, spray your maker with some non-stick spray to help with the release.

Shake up the can of Batter Blaster with the nozzle facing down. Then spray the batter in the center of your waffle maker!

Its not easy to be the cook and your own camera man!

It's not easy to be the cook and your own camera man!

Try to spread it out more evenly than I did

Try to spread it out more evenly than I did

Close the lid and let it cook until it says it is done! On mine the light turned back to green when it was time to remove the waffle.

I made a little bit of a mess...

I made a little bit of a mess...

After only a couple minutes for mine…

Golden brown and delicious!

Golden brown and delicious!

Top with your favorite waffle toppings:

Just a bit of butter and some great maple syrup!

Just a bit of butter and some great maple syrup!

That is grade A dark real Canadian maple syrup, accept no substitutes!! I also had mine with a nice glass of egg nog, gotta love the holidays!

The waffle was very tasty and had that perfect waffle texture! This was probably the best waffle I have ever made! I think that this is a wonderful product to help Americans on the go make a good breakfast for their families! Batter Blaster is all organic too!

4 Responses to “Batter Blaster Review!”

  1. sunshinekmp December 8, 2008 at 1:33 pm #

    Sounds good! And I see you drank half of your glass of Egg Nog before eating your waffle! 🙂

  2. infijess December 9, 2008 at 2:17 pm #

    Organic too!

    How much was it? Is it comparable to Hungry Jack?

  3. Deana December 10, 2008 at 2:23 pm #

    I am so excited about this. I shared it with my husband and he is on a mission to get it this weekend!

  4. kori December 10, 2008 at 8:59 pm #

    me want

Leave a Reply

