What I Want for Christmas…

8 Dec

Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

So, my mom has always asked me what I want for Christmas and for as long as I can remember I have always answered “I dunno.” It seems to highly annoy my mom and she always threatens to get me coal! But I always have a hard time asking for things, because A.) I’m worried that I’m going to overstep my bounds and ask for something too expensive or B.) I like to be somewhat surprised on Christmas.

For example, my most memorable Christmas morning was the year that I got my first cell phone. I had wanted one, but I was not expecting to get it and on Christmas morning mom called it and I had to find it in the tree! Now that was awesome!

So I’ve been trying to think about things to write for my blog and I decided I would put out there for everyone who reads my blog a list of things that I would like for Christmas. I’m not expecting to get any of these items based on a blog post, and I don’t expect any of my non-related readers to get me anything anyways. This is just for fun!

  1. Chevrolet Colbalt SS – 2 Door, preferably red or blue.
  2. Wii Fit – I want to do a blog series (probably once a week) as I try to lose weight using Wii Fit!
  3. Tampa Bay Lightning “3rd Jersey” (Martin St. Louis) – Size XL.
  4. Miami Dolphins “Second Season” Cap – It’s orange!
  5. ASUS Eee PC 1000 – Or similar Netbook, preferably with Linux and at least a 20GB SSD.
  6. Silver Pocket Watch – I like the exposed gears…

Those are in no particular order and remember, this is just for fun!

3 Responses to “What I Want for Christmas…”

  1. sunshinekmp December 8, 2008 at 9:03 am #

    I thought you were going to ask for the girl in the picture! 🙂 Merry Christmas…hopefully you’ll get something off your list.

  2. infijess December 9, 2008 at 2:14 pm #

    Haha me too!

    My Joe wants a Wii and a pocketwatch too!

    He’s getting T-shirts!

    haha

  3. kori December 10, 2008 at 9:01 pm #

    i would say a hot willing naked chick on my bed would rank in the top 5 things for Christmas…. well if i were a guy

Leave a Reply

