Random Shirts!

3 Dec

Yup…I’m back! Sorry that the blog has been so quiet, life/work got in the way. Don’t worry though, I am getting back on the horse and will attempt to keep the posts coming!!! So check back tomorrow for a post about my favorite subject, food!!

Shirt.Woot! did another one of their amazing Random Shirt days. Instead of charging $10 per shirt you can get up to 3 random shirts for only $6.66 each. So check past the break to see what shirts I got!

First up is my favorite “Zombeer“:

Staggeringly Refreshing Beer

"Staggeringly Refreshing Beer"

Next up is “Coffee Levels Critical“:

I prefer non-coffee methods of caffiene transport howerver...

I prefer non-coffee methods of caffeine transport however...

Finally we have “Plutonium: Powers This Shirt“:

This one is tough to explain, but I like the design

This one is tough to explain, but I like the design

I think I made out pretty well. Three very wearable shirts! Check out Kati’s blog because she ALSO purchased a random shirt (I think I got her addicted).

2 Responses to “Random Shirts!”

  1. sunshinekmp December 3, 2008 at 8:36 am #

    I have a blog coming soon about Woot Shirts…and yes I did buy another random woot shirt. It has even shipped. Can’t wait to get it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Shirt.Woot! Random Shirts Again! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 2, 2009

    […] shirt day and I got myself three random shirts! I’ve posted my hauls before here, here, here and here. These random shirt days are ways for Shirt.Woot! to get rid of some extra discontinued […]

Leave a Reply

