Newest Shirt.Woot Addition

17 Nov

I just received my most recent purchase from Shirt.Woot.com and I love it! I ordered “Plumber in the style of Rembrandt.” This shirt came in second place in a shirt.woot derby! The derby was called “Video Games Through Art History.”

First off, yes the shirt has a bunch of cat hair on it. After laying the shirt out for it’s photo shoot both Whiskey AND Sasha decided to lay on it! Of course once I got back with the camera they both ran off so I couldn’t get evidence of them laying together for the internet!

I love it!

I love it!

For those of you who are regular readers of my blogs you know that I use my bed often as a place to take pictures, and you may notice that my bedding is different. It is brand new!

I like it

I like it

It is wrinkled because I used it last night, so DEAL! One of the things that drew me to this complete bed set (you can’t see the brown bed skirt that is on the bed currently) was its price. Yea, it was on clearance at Bed Bath & Beyond. However, it also drew me because the green looked really familiar, it almost matches my bedroom furniture EXACTLY! Awesome! I also knew I had to buy it when I saw that this style is actually called “Daniel.” Daniel is my brothers name! Crazy!

2 Responses to “Newest Shirt.Woot Addition”

  1. sunshinekmp November 17, 2008 at 11:03 am #

    You’re too funny. I like the colors in the new bed set. 🙂

  2. infijess November 18, 2008 at 12:43 pm #

    I love the bedding, very manly …

    And the shirt is AWESOME!!

Leave a Reply

