HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROB!

14 Nov

Happy Birthday man!

What can I say? You are flipping old! For those of you who know Rob he is planning a night of karaoke at Kimonos within The Walt Disney Swan and Dolphin Resort tomorrow, Saturday the 15th.

Thanks to my job I probably won’t be there. Have a good time and drink some sake for me!

One Response to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROB!”

  1. infijess November 18, 2008 at 12:45 pm #

    So, did you make that cake or steal the picture?? I’m hungry for Whoppers now ….

    I did the obligatory Facebook nod for the Robster!

    Old Dude

Leave a Reply

