National Gaming Day

12 Nov

I was browsing through Joystiq, one of my favorite gaming blogs, when I ran across this post. Apparently November 15th is National Gaming Day at your library. Really…

I don’t really know what to say about that. I remember when the library was a place to go to get books. Now apparently it is the place to go to play games! Jessica is going to have to fill me in on this.

2 Responses to “National Gaming Day”

  1. infijess November 13, 2008 at 1:33 pm #

    Leesburg Public Library

    Saturday November 15th 12pm-4pm

    We now have THE WII!!!!!

    http://leesburgflorida.gov/library/calendar/EventDetail.aspx?EventID=2035

    This is going to be a HUGE day for us!!

Leave a Reply

