I was given an “award”

10 Nov

My good friend Kati gave me this “award” which I guess is just a “kreativ” way of saying “TAG!”

For getting this “award” I must do a few things.
1. List six things about yourself.
2. Pass this award on to others.

  1. I’m blessed by the friends and family I have but probably don’t deserve.
  2. I get way too excited when I find something new to blog about!
  3. I have no problem going to a store and buying things with $10 worth a quarters.
  4. I bought a bunch of Halloween candy knowing that I would probably get no trick or treaters and then would be able to keep the candy for myself!
  5. I check my blog stats multiple times a day to see how many hits I’ve received.
  6. I’m a little irritated that Kati is not at home right now so I can bug her about my personal life.

Alright, I did it!

Congratulations Jessica!! I am personally awarding you this Kreativ Blogger Award! You know the drill!!!

2 Responses to “I was given an “award””

  1. Kati November 10, 2008 at 9:23 am #

    I love number six…and I’m sorry I wasn’t around when you wanted to chat! 🙂

  2. infijess November 12, 2008 at 9:38 am #

    dang..

Leave a Reply

