Lazy Days

8 Oct

I’ve been lazy the last few days and haven’t really gotten any blogs written. I apologize for that and am attempting to get myself motivated to bring my crazy thoughts to the world wide web!

I want to remind everyone of the deal that is Redbox free movie mondays! I rented “Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay” Monday and laughed my butt off. I’m not sure that movie is quite worthy of a full review but I needed a laugh and got one. Neil Patrick Harris again steals this movie with his crazy drug induced antics. If you saw and like the first one, check this one out too!

So keep checking my blog, I have a few planned to get me going again!

Leave a Reply

