WOOT!

9 Sep

Woot!

Woot!

So I’m taking ANOTHER day off from My Vacation coverage to let you in on my recent Woot! purchases. First off, the other day was another “Random Shirt Day” so I was able to purchase 3 Woot! shirts for $6.66 each and free shipping. The only trick is that you have no idea what 3 Woot! shirts they will send you. You may remember last time I got random shirts from shirt.Woot.com because I wrote about them in this post.

After being pleasantly surprised last time I decided to go whole hog and get the maximum of 3 shirts! Check past the break to see what shirts I got AND see my most recent STEAL from regular woot.com!

The first shirt I pulled from the shipping bag was “Iceberg, A Head!

Its wrinkley and the lighting is weird...

It's wrinkly and the lighting is weird...

Next was “Rodentian Gothic

Get it?

Get it?

And finally I received “Green Knight: The Weekend Warrior

Is it a Deere?

Is it a Deere?

Bonus coverage! I also purchased 6-piece luggage set from Woot.com for only $39.99! Is it the nicest ever? No, but it is as good if not better than anything I already had. It is really my first “set” of luggage and has everything I might need if I decide to fly somewhere! Here is a crappy pic (yes I’m lazy so I used my bed (while doing laundry) to stack the luggage)!

Yay Luggage!

Yay Luggage!

Overall I am still very pleased with all of my woot! purchases!

5 Responses to “WOOT!”

  1. sunshinekmp September 9, 2008 at 3:44 pm #

    Very good! 🙂 Cool shirts and nice luggage.

  2. kori September 12, 2008 at 11:23 am #

    no fare you need to let me know when they have good deals like that

  3. erin September 16, 2008 at 3:37 pm #

    iceberg ahead is awesome.

    i love when things are punny.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Random Woot Shirt! « What a world… - October 25, 2008

    […] friend Joe also encouraged me to go ahead. He has posted about Woot many times before, including the time he bought three random woot shirts. I got my shirt in yesterday’s mail, a surprise since the tracking on it said it […]

  2. Shirt.Woot! Random Shirts Again! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 2, 2009

    […] random shirt day and I got myself three random shirts! I’ve posted my hauls before here, here, here and here. These random shirt days are ways for Shirt.Woot! to get rid of some extra […]

Leave a Reply

