Spray-On Condoms…

17 Aug

I had a hard time (pun intended) coming to the conclusion (pun intended) on whether or not I should run this in my blog. But I’m thinking to myself “Time magazine published it, are you better than Time?” The answer is obvious, yes…but in any event here I go.

A German sexual health educator has developed a “spray-on condom” using liquid latex. That is right, a liquid condom.

According to this article (notice it is from Time Magazine!!) you just place your “unit” in a “hard plastic tube” which sprays the liquid latex to completely encase your “unit.” You then wait two to three minutes while the latex dries.

I typed that correctly, two to three minutes. With liquid latex on your “unit.” So what can you do during that two to three minutes? Probably not much unless you want latex all over your floor or significant other.

I can just see it, candles lit, rose petals on the bed, Kenny G on the radio and you standing there waiting for your condom to dry.

Yup, I see success for this item!

4 Responses to “Spray-On Condoms…”

  1. sunshinekmp August 17, 2008 at 8:08 pm #

    I don’t even know how to respond! 🙂

  2. infijess August 17, 2008 at 8:25 pm #

    Condoms are already referred to as mood killers … this is beyond that!!

    When the time goes off I can move.

  3. Kori August 18, 2008 at 11:31 pm #

    LOLOL I SO WANT SOME! I JUST HAVE TO TRY IT!! Not like I need it but its a must have for Christmas!

  4. Joe O. August 19, 2008 at 6:18 am #

    Unfortunately they are not available yet…they need to make the latex dry faster!

Leave a Reply

