David Blaine Street Magic Spoof

6 Aug

Ok, so this is pretty old in Internet speak (over a year old) but I didn’t have a blog a year ago so there! I also know that not everyone who reads my blog has the time on the Internet to spend finding crazy funny videos like these so I’m going to share. If you have already seen it, watch it again, they are still hilarious!

This is a series of videos spoofing David Blaine’s street magic show. They all revolve around David walking up and doing tricks to the same set of gay guys (I’m assuming, but its not that much of a stretch). I have put all the videos past the break because they do contain some NSFW (not safe for work) language.


Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

Part 4 (where the viral ad reveals itself):

Part 5? (it is called part 4, but it is different than all the rest):

One Response to “David Blaine Street Magic Spoof”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. David Blaine Street Magic Spoof - August 6, 2008

    […] Steve wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptOk, so this is pretty old in Internet speak (over a year old) but I didn’t have a blog a year ago so there! I also know that not everyone who reads my blog has the time on the Internet to spend finding crazy funny videos like these so I’m going to share. If you have already seen it, watch it again, they are still hilarious! This is a series of videos spoofing David Blaine’s street magic show. They all revolve around David walking up and doing tricks to the same set of gay guys (I’m assuming, but its not that much of a stretch). I have put all the videos past the break because they do contain some NSFW (not safe for work) language. […]

Leave a Reply

