Crazy Viral Ad

31 Jul

I was watching G4’s Attack of the Show tonight and they featured this video:

This is a viral ad for Extended Stay Hotels and it is more than a little disturbing. I guess it is doing its job because TV shows and simpleton bloggers like me are talking about it, but still. You couldn’t pay me to do that in my own house, let alone a hotel room!

4 Responses to “Crazy Viral Ad”

  1. sunshinekmp July 31, 2008 at 10:04 am #

    Oh geez! I just wanted to barf. I mean seriously, even if all that stuff was brand new…it’s just gross. But from the way she was licking some of that stuff….I’m betting her mouth has been on plenty of other not so clean places…..

  2. infijess July 31, 2008 at 12:35 pm #

    I agree … tongue slut.

  3. Kori August 1, 2008 at 10:18 am #

    ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww… that was nasty

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Crazy Viral Ad - July 31, 2008

    […] alexblanco wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI was watching G4’s Attack of the Show tonight and they featured this video: […]

Leave a Reply

