Bath Bombs

29 Jul

Its like a bad tasting wedding cake!

It's like a bad tasting wedding cake!

Today Joe is going to explore his feminine side. While taking a mission on PMOG (you know, that passive on-line game that is a Firefox extension) I was brought to the Craftzine Blog. This blog has a bunch of posts with “how to’s” with lots of napkin decorating that I have no interest in, but maybe you do?

But what caught my eye was a post linking to a “how to” on making those nifty bath bombs. Once I began reading it I realized that it appeared very easy. Check it out at Instructables.com.

I also thought this was interesting since I have been to Basin’s Downtown Disney store and recalled that these bombs weren’t very cheap. Their online site confirms that. $16 for 6 small ones? I’m no expert, but none of the ingredients look very expensive!

So if one of my female type readers would like to make this recipe and try it out, let me know!

2 Responses to “Bath Bombs”

  1. sunshinekmp July 29, 2008 at 2:50 pm #

    Lots of fun stuff on the CraftZine site. I think you should try and make those bath bombs though….give them to your mom for Christmas! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A-11 Offense « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - July 30, 2008

    […] 30, 2008 by Joe O. After yesterday’s girly post…I needed a testosterone […]

Leave a Reply

