Man Babies

16 Jul

So, if you guys surf the web much you may notice that the “hip new thing” around are sites that feature photoshop pictures. My “link of the day” is one such site. ManBabies.com features pictures with fathers and their children with the heads reversed. I would like to thank Jess for pointing this site out to me. Check out past the break for my favorites…

As you can probably guess this leads to some hilarious pictures. My favorite is this one:

My Favorite ManBaby
My Favorite ManBaby

This one makes me wonder “Why are neither of them wearing pants?”:

No Pants?
No Pants?

Have some fun and poke around that site. I’m pretty sure you will LOL (laugh out loud) at some of them. Some of them are so creepy they may make you feel funny though…just a warning…

4 Responses to “Man Babies”

  1. mom July 17, 2008 at 6:26 am #

    this proves people have too much time on their hands

  2. Kori July 17, 2008 at 9:21 am #

    you are so weird.

  3. Kati July 17, 2008 at 10:16 am #

    Ummm… I don’t know if I even have words for this one….

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Man Babies - July 16, 2008

    […] patgallant wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptSo, if you guys surf the web much you may notice that the “hip new thing” around are sites that feature photoshop pictures. My “link of the day” is one such site. ManBabies.com features pictures with fathers and their children with the heads reversed. I would like to thank Jess for pointing this site out to me. Check out past the break for my favorites… […]

Leave a Reply

