Out of Order

7 Jul

Out Of Order

For those of you who check my site regularly (and I think there is at least 1 of you) you know that I like to post something every day. I have about 3 blogs started that I was going to finish up this morning, but late last night I woke up with a piercing pain in my ear. My ear had been a little sore last week, but after putting some drops in it for a couple days it started feeling fine again, well, now it hurts worse than before!

Anyways, because of that, I’m out of order for now. I hope to get at least one post finished for tomorrow morning! If you have any super awesome remedies for ear aches…tell me!

3 Responses to “Out of Order”

  1. Kati July 7, 2008 at 12:05 pm #

    My remedy is to go to the doctor or urgent care and get some good drugs! Hope you feel better.

  2. Kori July 8, 2008 at 9:44 am #

    go to the doc. Hope you feel better soon

  3. Joe O. July 8, 2008 at 10:47 am #

    Everyone tells me that. I don’t like doctors…I always feel worse after seeing them and they cost money. I don’t have money, so my body has to figure out how to fix itself darn it!

Leave a Reply

