Do You Suffer from Monkey Butt??

3 Jul

I’m really not sure if I do or not. After a long theme park day of walking my thighs will be a bit raw, but not really my butt. Anyways, the reason I ask is because there is a product out there to help you if you suffer from Monkey Butt. It’s called Anti-Monkey Butt Powder. Yes, that is the official product name…here is the commercial I just saw air on ESPN:

 

If you do suffer from monkey butt, go pick up this product and let me know if it works. If not, at least there is a monkey in the commercial!

3 Responses to “Do You Suffer from Monkey Butt??”

  1. InfiJess July 3, 2008 at 9:54 am #

    Interesting…. I have no sound here so I can’t tell what the product is really for … is it smell?? Calamine is anti itch I think …

    I’ll keep my eye out for it. We like weird products. We use Beaudreaux’s Butt Paste for Caelan just for the name.

    And I’m still juvenile enough to think buutttt is a funny word!

  2. Joe O. July 3, 2008 at 9:57 am #

    It “absorbs sweat and relieves discomfot fast” so not smell…

    I guess sitting on your butt for long hours driving a big truck could cause your butt to be raw??

  3. sunshinekmp July 3, 2008 at 5:54 pm #

    Umm…..Weird!

Leave a Reply

