Something that must be shared with the world!!!

23 Jun

That’s right. Pancake batter in a can!!! And it says “organic” so it MUST be good for you! (Just like anything that says or is green is good for the environment, like toxic waste) I’m not sure of what my idol Alton Brown would say about it, especially since it claims to be pancake AND waffle batter.

I went to Batter Blaster’s website to find that the only “dealers” around me are Costcos, and I don’t have a membership to Costco. If you do (and I know someone does) I would like to test this product out. In the interest of the blog of course! So get in touch with me.

I think it may be perfect for someone like me…yes…it aims perfectly for the fat AND lazy crowd!

5 Responses to “Something that must be shared with the world!!!”

  1. sunshinekmp June 23, 2008 at 10:22 am #

    Very interesting. Sadly, we do not have a Costco membership so we are unable to help. Please do let us know your review when you are able to get to it!

  2. Kaiti June 23, 2008 at 3:49 pm #

    hey joe, they sell those in our grocery stores up here……

  3. Joe O. June 23, 2008 at 3:56 pm #

    Well…that doesn’t help me that its readily available in Seattle grocery stores!!

  4. mom June 23, 2008 at 4:23 pm #

    anything that comes out of a redi-whip can has to be good

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Batter Blaster Review! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - December 8, 2008

    […] Yes, that is right, I finally got some! Back on June 23rd I shared with you a video advertisement of what could be the biggest advancement in food technology in years, the Batter Blaster! […]

Leave a Reply

