Updated Birthday Plans!

5 Jun

Here are my plans for tomorrow. If you wish to join me for any or all of these activities let me know.

5:05pm – Kung Fu Panda at the AMC Theater at Pointe Orlando.

6:45pmish – Dinner (Right now I’m thinking Johnny Rockets or Hooters at Pointe Orlando).

7:30pmish – Fun Spot off of I Drive (Fun Spot is open until midnight)

Late – Maybe go out for some drinks…

Below are mapquest directions from Point Orlando to Fun Spot…this will also give you the address of both locations if you need directions between your place and wherever you wish to join me.

http://www.mapquest.com/mq/8-Cv9qVAUGyAhd

Of course, weather could modify these plans, but Weather.com tells me it should be good!

Give me a call and let me know when you plan on joining me so that I know. If it ends up being just me, so be it!

3 Responses to “Updated Birthday Plans!”

  1. InfiJess June 5, 2008 at 12:24 pm #

    Lucky for you I have a gift card to AMC so we can start there! We’ll party till the money runs out! LOL My mom may or may not be babysitting sir cuteness.

  2. erin June 5, 2008 at 6:05 pm #

    if i didn’t live in sd, i’d be down.

    happy pre-birthday!

  3. kori June 5, 2008 at 8:59 pm #

    hooters…or wing house much better

Leave a Reply

