Shirts!

3 Jun

As I said in my previous blog I love Shirt.Woot and last week one of the days they did a “random shirt” day. I think they do these to get rid of some old stock. Instead of the normal $10 per shirt they sold them for $6.66 and I used the free shipping. So for $13.32 I got two shirts…And they are:

Just Because…

Lightning Bugs

I know they are wrinkly…that’s because I JUST got them in the mail. I think I did pretty good. I will wear both shirts, but defiantly wouldn’t have bought them for the normal $10.

4 Responses to “Shirts!”

  1. sunshinekmp June 3, 2008 at 8:38 am #

    I think you did pretty good for not getting to choose. I like the fact that the lightning bug one glows in the dark!!

  2. Joe O. June 3, 2008 at 9:27 am #

    Yea…except it doesn’t…at least it didn’t last night!! Maybe I need to take it outside and get the glowing part “charged”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WOOT! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - September 9, 2008

    […] So I’m taking ANOTHER day off from My Vacation coverage to let you in on my recent Woot! purchases. First off, the other day was another “Random Shirt Day” so I was able to purchase 3 Woot! shirts for $6.66 each and free shipping. The only trick is that you have no idea what 3 Woot! shirts they will send you. You may remember last time I got random shirts from shirt.Woot.com because I wrote about them in this post. […]

  2. Shirt.Woot! Random Shirts Again! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - May 2, 2009

    […] another random shirt day and I got myself three random shirts! I’ve posted my hauls before here, here, here and here. These random shirt days are ways for Shirt.Woot! to get rid of some extra […]

Leave a Reply

